Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Catalog Number 2011.367.1
Object Name Charter
Scope & Content Charter granted to F.L. Warman, Paul Lepley, Frank Rine, Dan Drabick, and Carroll Crowthers. Signed by Glen W. McCabe, general president, Irwin L. DeShetlar, vice-president, Lilburn P. Jay, president, district no. 1, Robert McVay, president, district no. 2, Henry Baum, president, district no. 3, Ferd. A. Bindef, president, district no. 4, and M. C. Thompson, secretary-treasurer.
Date Created 1934
People Warman, F. L.
Lepley, Paul
Rine, Frank
Drabick, Dan
Crowthers, Carroll
McCabe, Glen W.
DeShetlar, Irwin L.
Jay, Lilburn P.
McVay, Robert
Baum, Henry
Bindef, Ferd. A.
Thompson, M. C.